TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

March 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
2
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
karaoke @ The People's Pint
3
4
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
5
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
6
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
7
8
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
9
10
11
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
12
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
13
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
14
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
15
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
16
17
18
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
19
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
20
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
21
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
22
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
23
24
25
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
26
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
27
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
28
29
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
30
31
    

March 2015

Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Mar 1 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
karaoke @ The People's Pint
Monday, Mar 2 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
24 Federal St Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Mar 4 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Mar 5 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Mar 6 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Mar 8 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Mar 11 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Mar 12 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Mar 13 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Mar 14 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Mar 15 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Mar 18 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Mar 19 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Mar 20 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Mar 21 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Mar 22 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Mar 25 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Mar 26 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Mar 27 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Mar 29 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
© 2022 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.