TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
2
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
3
4
5
6
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
7
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
8
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
9
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
10
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
11
12
13
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
14
15
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
16
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
17
18
19
20
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
21
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
22
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
23
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
24
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
25
26
27
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
28
29
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
30
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn

June 2012

Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jun 1 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jun 2 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jun 6 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
Thursday, Jun 7 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jun 8 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jun 9 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 10 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jun 13 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jun 15 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jun 16 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jun 20 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
Thursday, Jun 21 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jun 22 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jun 23 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 24 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jun 27 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jun 29 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jun 30 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.