TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
2
3
4
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
5
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ The Peoples Pint
6
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
7
8
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
9
10
11
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
12
13
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
14
15
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
16
17
18
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
19
20
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
21
22
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
23
24
25
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
26
27
8:30 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
28
29
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
30
     

June 2014

Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 1 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
Wednesday, Jun 4 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Main Street Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ The Peoples Pint
Thursday, Jun 5 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
24 Federal Street Greenfield MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Jun 6 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
7 School St Hatfield, MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 8 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
Wednesday, Jun 11 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Main Street Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Jun 13 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
7 School St Hatfield, MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 15 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
Wednesday, Jun 18 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Main Street Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Jun 20 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
7 School St Hatfield, MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 22 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's Sports Bar
Wednesday, Jun 25 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Main Street Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Jun 27 , 2014 , 8:30 pm until 12:00 am
7 School St Hatfield, MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 29 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls MA
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.