TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

June 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 1
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
karaoke @ The People's Pint
2
3
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
4
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
5
Private Party
6
Private Party
7
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
8
9
10
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
11
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
12
13
14
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
15
16
17
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
18
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
19
20
21
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
22
23
24
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
25
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
26
27
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
28
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
29
30
    

June 2015

karaoke @ The People's Pint
Monday, Jun 1 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm
24 Federal St Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jun 3 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jun 4 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Private Party
Friday, Jun 5 , 2015 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Private Party
Saturday, Jun 6 , 2015 , None Specified until 12:30 pm
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 7 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jun 10 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jun 11 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 14 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jun 17 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jun 18 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 21 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jun 24 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jun 25 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Jun 27 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jun 28 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.