TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
5
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
6
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
7
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
8
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
9
10
11
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
12
13
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
14
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
15
16
17
18
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
19
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
20
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
21
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
22
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
23
24
25
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
26
27
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
28
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
29
30
31
    

July 2012

Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jul 4 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
Thursday, Jul 5 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jul 6 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jul 7 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jul 8 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jul 11 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jul 13 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jul 14 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jul 18 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke Dance Party @ Winterland Night Club
Thursday, Jul 19 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jul 20 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jul 21 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jul 22 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Jul 25 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Jul 27 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Jul 28 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.