TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
2
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
No Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
3
4
5
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
6
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
karaoke @ The People's Pint
7
8
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
9
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
10
11
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
12
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
13
14
15
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
16
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
17
18
19
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
20
21
22
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
23
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
24
25
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
26
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
27
28
29
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
30
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
31
 

July 2015

Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jul 1 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
No Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jul 2 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jul 5 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
karaoke @ The People's Pint
Monday, Jul 6 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm
24 Federal St Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jul 8 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jul 9 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Jul 11 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jul 12 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jul 15 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jul 16 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jul 19 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jul 22 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jul 23 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Jul 25 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jul 26 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jul 29 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Jul 30 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.