TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
2
3
4
5
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
6
7
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
8
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
9
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
10
11
12
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
13
14
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
15
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
16
17
18
19
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
20
21
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
22
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
23
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
24
25
26
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
27
28
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
29
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
30
      

September 2012

Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Sep 1 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Sep 5 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Sep 7 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Sep 8 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 9 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Sep 12 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Sep 14 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Sep 15 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Sep 19 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Sep 21 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Sep 22 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 23 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Sep 26 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Sep 28 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Sep 29 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.