TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2015

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
3
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
4
5
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
6
NO KARAOKE
7
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
karaoke @ The People's Pint
8
9
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
10
11
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
12
13
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
14
15
16
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
17
18
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
19
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
20
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
21
22
23
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
24
25
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
26
27
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
28
29
30
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
   

September 2015

Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Sep 2 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Thursday, Sep 3 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Sep 5 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
NO KARAOKE
Sunday, Sep 6 , 2015 , None Specified
karaoke @ The People's Pint
Monday, Sep 7 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 12:00 am
24 Federal St Greenfield, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Sep 9 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 11 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 13 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Sep 16 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 18 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Sep 19 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 20 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Sep 23 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 25 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 27 , 2015 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Sep 30 , 2015 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.