TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

September 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
2
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
3
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
4
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
5
6
7
8
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Hubie's Tavern
9
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
10
Private Party
11
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
12
13
14
15
16
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
17
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
18
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
19
20
21
22
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Karaoke @ Hubie's Tavern
23
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
24
25
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
26
27
28
29
30
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
 

September 2016

Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 2 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Sep 3 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 4 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Hubie's Tavern
Thursday, Sep 8 , 2016 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
66 Avenue A Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 9 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Private Party
Saturday, Sep 10 , 2016 , None Specified
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 11 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 16 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Sep 17 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 18 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Hubie's Tavern
Thursday, Sep 22 , 2016 , 8:00 pm until 12:00 am
66 Avenue A Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 23 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Sep 25 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Sep 30 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
© 2021 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.