TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

January 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
3
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
4
5
6
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
7
8
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
9
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
10
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
11
12
13
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
14
15
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
16
17
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
18
19
20
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
21
22
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
23
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
24
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
25
26
27
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
28
29
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
30
private Party
31
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
      

January 2016

Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jan 3 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jan 6 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Jan 8 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Jan 9 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jan 10 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jan 13 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Jan 15 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jan 17 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jan 20 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Jan 22 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Jan 23 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jan 24 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Jan 27 , 2016 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ The Pioneer Tavern
Friday, Jan 29 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
32 Federal St (RT.63) Millers Falls MA
private Party
Saturday, Jan 30 , 2016 , None Specified
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Jan 31 , 2016 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
© 2024 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.