TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

November 2014

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
3
4
5
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
6
7
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
8
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ Metropolis
9
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
10
11
12
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
13
14
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
15
16
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
17
18
19
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
20
21
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
22
23
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
24
25
26
27
28
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
29
30
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
      

November 2014

Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Nov 2 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Nov 5 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
238 Main Street Greenfield, MA,
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Nov 7 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ Metropolis
Saturday, Nov 8 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
55 Elliot Street Brattleboro, VT
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Nov 9 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Nov 12 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Nov 14 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Nov 16 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Taylor's SportsBar
Wednesday, Nov 19 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Nov 21 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Nov 23 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
Karaoke @ Fishtales Bar & Grill
Friday, Nov 28 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm
5 School St, Hatfield MA
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Nov 30 , 2014 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
78 3rd Street Turners Falls, MA
© 2024 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.