TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists

We know entertainment.....

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the previous and next links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2012

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
2
3
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
4
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
5
6
7
8
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
9
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Karaoke @ Deja Brew in Wendell
10
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
11
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
12
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
13
14
15
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
16
17
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
18
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
19
20
21
22
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
23
24
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
25
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
26
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
No Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
27
28
29
9:00 pm - 12:30 am
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
   

February 2012

Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Feb 1 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Every Wednesday Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Feb 3 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Friday Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Saturday Night
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Feb 8 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Every Wednesday Night
Thursday, Feb 9 , 2012 , 8:00 pm until 10:30 pm
Special Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Feb 10 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Friday Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Feb 11 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Saturday Night
Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Feb 12 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the Month
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Feb 15 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Every Wednesday Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Feb 17 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Friday Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Feb 18 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Saturday Night
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Feb 22 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Every Wednesday Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Friday, Feb 24 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Friday Night
Karaoke @ The Montague Inn
Saturday, Feb 25 , 2012 , 8:30 pm until 12:30 am
Every Saturday Night
No Karaoke @ The Rendezvous
Sunday, Feb 26 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 1:00 am
Every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the Month
Karaoke @ Winterland Night Club
Wednesday, Feb 29 , 2012 , 9:00 pm until 12:30 am
Every Wednesday Night
© 2023 TNT Productions DJ & Karaoke Specialists | © 2012 TNT Pro DJ | Site by Montague WebWorks | Powered by RocketFusion | Mobile Site.